Contact

Contact Information

 

For information, support and advice about a rare dementia diagnosis (including regional support groups) please contact us via:
Email: contact@raredementiasupport.org

We can’t always answer the phone straight away, so if you don’t get through please leave a message and we’ll do our best to get back to you (Monday – Friday).

For information about attending one of our support group meetings, or to RSVP, please email Laura.
Email: L.King@wellcome.ac.uk

For help and support concerning a specific diagnosis please contact:

FAD (Ivanna Pavisic)                         07388 220 323                 ivanna.pavisic.15@ucl.ac.uk

FTD (Jessica Collins)                          07341 776 317                  jessica.collins@ucl.ac.uk

fFTD (Katrina Dick)                            07592 540 555                 k.dick@ucl.ac.uk

PCA (Emma Harding)                        07388 220 324                emma.harding@ucl.ac.uk

PPA (Chris Hardy)                             07388 220 355                 c.hardy.12@ucl.ac.uk